homeoffice.dehomeoffice.dehomeoffice.de


Tax-free corona bonus extended until June 2021

For many companies, the Corona crisis has shown that it is precisely the flexibility and willingness of employees to perform that can carry a company through economically difficult times. In addition to the new professional challenges, many employees working from home have also incurred new issues. Whether energy costs, internet tariffs or new furniture for the office at home: The home office has also had a financial impact on employees. Not only have many employers recognized this fact, but also the legislature: employers were originally able to pay a special corona payment of € 1,500 to each employee tax-free until December 31, 2020. Now this deadline has been extended to June 2021.

 

This is how employers and employees benefit from the Corona special payment

 

When employees give a lot for their company, get involved, think for themselves and sometimes go the extra mile, you want to be valued for it. No wonder, then, that in many representative surveys, the most common reason given for termination is a lack of recognition by the manager. Especially in times of corona, lockdown and home office, in which many employees not only have to work at home, but often also have to bring household and children under one roof, a small recognition by the employer is worth more than gold.

Of course, you as an employer benefit at least as much: Motivated employees are the guarantee for the success of your company. So if you have not already done so: Take the opportunity to extend the deadline for a special Corona service for your employees until the end of June 2021 - a sustainable investment that pays off for both sides. By the way: Mini-jobbers can also receive these special benefits without being classified in an employment relationship subject to social insurance. The Corona special payments are not only tax-free, but also remain free of social insurance contributions. Make sure that these special payments must also be recorded in the payroll account.

Increase the productivity of your employees in the home office

Especially for corporate customers, we not only offer perfect and, above all, exclusive solutions for productive work in the home office in our shop, but also options that are perfectly tailored to your needs:

  • Vouchers as recognition for your employees for a certain contribution
  • Access to our offer with a defined percentage discount
  • a tailor-made offer for a good atmosphere in the home office.

 

Talk to us - and increase the effectiveness and satisfaction of your employees with the tax-free Corona bonus.

For B2B and corporate customers We also offer a 15% discount on Homeoffice.de 

On the Website of the Federal Ministry of Finance you can find more information on the tax-free special payments until June 2021.

We help you with your employees equip them with the optimal workplace. We would be happy to make you an individual offer, tailored to your needs.

Send us your request to:

S.rossberg@homeoffice.de.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Browse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return to shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Add A Gift Wrap
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Do you want a gift wrap? Only

Add A Gift Wrap

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

English

Select your language

homeoffice.dehomeoffice.dehomeoffice.de


Steuerfreier Corona-Bonus bis Juni 2021 verlängert

Für viele Unternehmen hat die Corona-Krise gezeigt: Gerade die Flexibilität und Leistungsbereitschaft der Arbeitnehmer und Arbeitnehmerinnen sind es, die ein Unternehmen auch durch wirtschaftlich schwierige Zeiten tragen können. Neben den neuen beruflichen Herausforderungen sind vielen Angestellten im Homeoffice auch neue Ausgaben entstanden. Ob Energiekosten, Internet-Tarife oder neue Möbel für das Büro zuhause: Das Homeoffice hat auch für Arbeitnehmer finanziell zu Buche geschlagen. Nicht nur viele Arbeitgeber haben diesen Umstand erkannt, sondern auch der Gesetzgeber: Arbeitgeber konnten demnach ursprünglich bis 31.12.2020 eine Corona-Sonderzahlung in Höhe von 1.500 € jedem Mitarbeiter steuerfrei auszahlen. Jetzt wurde diese Frist bis zum Juni 2021 verlängert.

 

So profitieren Arbeitgeber und Arbeitnehmer von der Corona-Sonderzahlung

 

Wenn Mitarbeiter viel für ihr Unternehmen geben, sich einsetzen, mitdenken und auch mal die Extra-Meile gehen, möchten Sie dafür auch wertgeschätzt werden. Kein Wunder also, dass in vielen repräsentativen Umfragen als häufigster Kündigungsgrund mangelnde Anerkennung durch den Vorgesetzten genannt wird. Gerade in Zeiten von Corona, Lockdown und Homeoffice, in denen viele Arbeitnehmer daheim nicht nur den Job, sondern oft auch Haushalt und Kinder unter einen Hut bringen müssen, ist eine kleine Anerkennung durch den Arbeitgeber mehr als Gold wert.

Selbstverständlich profitieren Sie als Arbeitgeber mindestens genauso: Motivierte Mitarbeiter sind der Garant für den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens. Wenn Sie es also nicht sowieso bereits getan haben: Nutzen Sie die Chance der Fristverlängerung für eine Corona-Sonderleistung für Ihre Angestellten bis Ende Juni 2021 – eine nachhaltige Investition, die sich für beide Seiten auszahlt. Übrigens: Auch Mini-Jobber können diese Sonderleistungen erhalten, ohne dass sie deswegen in ein sozialversicherungspflichtiges Beschäftigungsverhältnis eingestuft werden. Die Corona-Sonderzahlungen sind nicht nur steuerfrei, sondern bleiben auch in der Sozialversicherung beitragsfrei. Achten Sie darauf, dass auch diese Sonderzahlungen im Lohnkonto verzeichnet werden müssen.

Steigern Sie die Produktivität Ihrer Mitarbeiter im Homeoffice

Speziell für Firmenkunden bieten wir in unserem Shop nicht nur perfekte und vor allem auch exklusive Lösungen für produktives Arbeiten im Homeoffice, sondern auch perfekt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmte Möglichkeiten:

  • Gutscheine als Anerkennung für Ihre Mitarbeiter über einen bestimmten Beitrag
  • Zugang zu unserem Angebot mit einem definierten prozentualen Rabatt
  • ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot für eine gute Atmosphäre im heimischen Büro.

 

Sprechen Sie mit uns – und steigern Sie mit dem steuerfreien Corona-Bonus die Effektivität und Zufriedenheit Ihrer Mitarbeiter.

Für B2B- und Firmenkunden bieten wir übrigens 15% Rabatt auf Homeoffice.de 

Auf der Webseite des Bundesministeriums der Finanzen finden Sie weitere Informationen zu den steuerfreien Sonderzahlungen bis Juni 2021.

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei Ihre Mitarbeiter mit dem optimalen Arbeitsplatz auszustatten. Gerne erstellen wir ihnen ein individuelles Angebot, ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen.

ALLE FAKTEN GIBT ES NOCHMAL HIER ZUM DOWNLOAD.

Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage an:

S.rossberg@homeoffice.de.

Sonntag,Montag,Dienstag,Mittwoch,Donnerstag,Freitag,Samstag
Januar,Februar,März,April,Mai,Juni,Juli,August,September,Oktober,November,Dezember
Nicht genügend Artikel verfügbar. Nur noch [max] übrig.
Wunschliste durchsuchenVon der Wunschliste entfernen
Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Return To Shop

Bestellhinweis hinzufügen Bestellhinweis bearbeiten
Fügen Sie einen Gutschein hinzu

Fügen Sie einen Gutschein hinzu

Der Gutscheincode funktioniert auf der Checkout-Seite